Matt Nathanson Session Songs - 5 Free Songs (Streaming or MP3 Download)

Matt Nathanson recently did a live session of 5 songs for Daytrotter. The recording of these songs is now available online for FREE. That’s right, just go to the Daytrotter website and you’ll be able to choose to play these Matt Nathanson songs for free directly from the website, or to download these Matt Nathanson songs in MP3 format, for free as well. This is a great chance to get some high quality, live Matt Nathanson songs for free.

Matt Nathanson is a talented singer-songwriter who plays a blend of folk and rock music. He’s been recording and touring since the mid-90’s, and I’ve had the pleasure of seeing him perform live several times. My favorite Matt Nathanson style is when he sings and plays just his acoustic guitar, which is what you’ll find in these free songs from his Daytrotter session.

The free Matt Nathanson songs from this session includes:

  • Faster
  • Kept
  • Drop To Hold You
  • Love Love Love
  • To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts

Visit Site

Tagged : ,

Processing your request, Please wait....

Leave a Reply